Kérastase

Genesis Homme : Routine pour plus de masse

FG icon
186.30$ 207.00$
hearts
Earn points
Parikart Rewards Club. Learn More

Creates thickness

Thickens and texturizes the fiber

Makes hair denser and stronger

Reduces hair loss

This genesis man routine is ideal for those who wish to find more density and D 'Thickness in their hair .

the fortifying anti-fall serum

the Fortifying anti-fall serum is a must to fight hair loss. Formulated with creatine, ginger root and Aminen, this serum solidifies the hair from the root, fight against the fall and stimulates growth in order to obtain a denser and voluminous hair. This serum strengthens, stimulates and invigorates the scalp. The Aminexil, the star ingredient of this serum, anchors the hair follicle to allow the hair of the rest rooted.

benefits

- Reduces hair loss
- Slows the hair loss process
- Anchor the Capillary fiber at the root
- Strengthens the protective barrier of fibers
- soothes and reduces the uncomforts of the scalp
- Fortifies the hair
- Stimulates the growth of stronger hair
Use

use once a day, in the morning or in the evening, for a period of 6 weeks. On a dry or wrung scalp, apply 4 doses (1 dose = 1 pipette) on your scalp by dividing it by section. Massage your scalp with your fingertips for a few minutes to make the product penetrate well.

thickening mass bath

the thickening mass bath is a shampoo that will work thickness and density Hair that tends to refine. This creatine shampoo and ginger root is a purifying and strengthening shampoo ideal for weakened hair subject to thinning. It creates thickness and texture to give a feeling of instant thickness. Completed by glycerin, it offers hydration and additional care for fibers.

benefits

- clean the hair in depth
- Eliminates the excess of sebum
- Texture
- Create thickness
- Fortifies hair subject to thinning
- Suitable for hair and beard

use

on wet hair, apply a small quantity, then massage to promote the formation of a thick and abundant foam. Rinse well.

thickening strength spray

the thickening force spray Span> is a styling spray that helps hair recover their thickness in addition to giving them more strength . This spray formulated with creatine and ginger root plumps and strengthens the hair, giving them a texturing effect that facilitates styling. Suitable for weakened hair subject to thinning, it gives volume, thickens and texturizes fiber to offer a denser hair mass, stronger and easier to comb.

profits

-thickened and texture Fiber
- Facilitates styling
- Makes the hair dense and stronger
- Provides an immediate volume that lasts 24 hours
- No sticky effect

Use

start by spraying a small amount of product in your hands, then apply in Your damp hair.

You can also use it on dry hair to tame the hair and have a more disciplined look.

key ingredients

creatine : synthesized from essential amino acids, this molecule is produced naturally by the body. Creatine promotes the creation of electrostatic bonds in the hair cortex, helping to rebuild and strengthen its interior structure.

the ginger root : ginger is ginger A tropical grass from Asia and has been used in health and beauty recipes for thousands of years. The Genesis formulas incorporate Madagascar ginger, obtained by CO2 extraction, a green chemistry process. This ingredient is known for its protective effect against external aggression factors.

Aminetil 1.5%: added to the fortifying anti-fall serum at a concentration of 1.5 %, this asset has proven its effectiveness to prevent hair loss. The Aminexil inhibits the hardening of the collagen around the hair follicles, a phenomenon linked to the excessive fall of the hair. The sheath remains flexible, allowing hair to better anchor in the scalp and facilitating the contribution of essential nutrients to the bulb.


OUR RECOMMENDATIONS FOR YOU

Do you want to return to your recently viewed products?

• Kérastase Genesis Homme : Cette routine Genesis Homme est idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent retrouver plus de densité et d'épaisseur dans leurs cheveux. Livraison rapide et gratuite dès 50$ - Conseils personnalisés

Genesis Homme : Routine pour plus de masse

FG icon
168.30$187.00$

Genesis Homme : Routine pour plus de masse

168.30$187.00$
Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes - Politiques de livraison

Description

Cette routine Genesis Homme est idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent retrouver plus de densité et d'épaisseur dans leurs cheveux

LE SÉRUM ANTI-CHUTE FORTIFIANT

Le sérum anti-chute fortifiant est un incontournable pour lutter contre la chute des cheveux. Formulé avec de la créatine, de la racine de gingembre et de l'aminexil, ce sérum solidifie les cheveux à partir de la racine, lutte contre la chute et stimule la croissance afin d'obtenir une chevelure plus dense et volumineuse. Ce sérum renforce, stimule et revigore le cuir chevelu. L'aminexil, ingrédient vedette de ce sérum, ancre le follicule pileux afin de permettre aux cheveux de reste enracinés. 

Bénéfices

- Réduit la chute des cheveux
- Ralentit le processus de perte de cheveux
- Ancre la fibre capillaire à la racine
- Renforce la barrière protectrice des fibres
- Apaise et réduit les inconforts du cuir chevelu
- Fortifie les cheveux 
- Stimule la croissance de cheveux plus forts

Utilisation

Utiliser une fois par jour, le matin ou le soir, durant une période de 6 semaines. Sur un cuir chevelu sec ou essoré, appliquer 4 doses (1 dose = 1 pipette) sur votre cuir chevelu en le divisant par section. Masser votre cuir chevelu du bout des doigts pendant quelques minutes pour bien faire pénétrer le produit. 

LE BAIN DE MASSE ÉPAISSISSANT

Le bain de masse épaississant est un shampoing qui ira travailler l'épaisseur et la densité des cheveux qui ont tendance à s'affiner. Ce shampoing à base de créatine et de racine de gingembre est un shampoing purifiant et fortifiant idéal pour les cheveux fragilisés sujets à l'amincissement. Il crée de l'épaisseur et texturise pour donner une sensation d'épaisseur instantanée. Complété par de la glycérine, il offre une hydratation et un soin supplémentaire aux fibres. 

Bénéfices

- Nettoie les cheveux en profondeur
- Élimine l'excès de sébum
- Texturise
- Crée de l'épaisseur 
- Fortifie les cheveux sujets à l'amincissement
- Convient aux cheveux et à la barbe

Utilisation

Sur cheveux mouillés, appliquer une petite quantité, puis masser pour favoriser la formation d'une mousse épaisse et abondante. Bien rincer. 

LE SPRAY DE FORCE ÉPAISSISSANT

Le spray de force épaississant est un spray coiffant qui aide les cheveux à récupérer leur épaisseur en plus de leur donner plus de force. Ce spray formulé avec de la créatine et de la racine de gingembre repulpe et fortifie les cheveux, leur donnant un effet texturisant qui facilite le coiffage. Convenant aux cheveux fragilisés sujets à l'amincissement, il donne du volume, épaissit et texturise la fibre pour offrir une masse capillaire plus dense, plus forte et plus facile à coiffer. 

Bénéfices

- Épaissit et texturise la fibre
- Facilite le coiffage
- Rend la chevelure plus dense et plus forte
- Procure un volume immédiat qui dure 24h 
- Aucun effet collant

Utilisation

Débuter en vaporisant une petite quantité du produit dans vos mains, puis appliquer dans vos cheveux humides. 

Vous pouvez aussi l'utiliser sur cheveux secs pour dompter les cheveux et avoir un look plus discipliné. 

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

La créatine : Synthétisée à partir d’acides aminés essentiels, cette molécule est produite naturellement par l’organisme. La créatine favorise la création de liaisons électrostatiques dans le cortex du cheveu, aidant à reconstruire et à renforcer sa structure de l’intérieur.

La racine de gingembre : Le gingembre est une herbe tropicale originaire d’Asie et est utilisé dans les recettes de santé et de beauté depuis des milliers d’années. Les formules Genesis incorporent du gingembre de Madagascar, obtenu par extraction au CO2, un procédé de chimie verte. Cet ingrédient est connu pour son effet protecteur contre les facteurs d’agression extérieures.

L'Aminexil 1,5% : Ajouté au Sérum Anti-Chute fortifiant à une concentration de 1,5 %, cet actif a prouvé son efficacité pour prévenir la chute des cheveux. L’Aminexil inhibe le durcissement du collagène autour des follicules pileux, phénomène lié à la chute excessive des cheveux. La gaine reste souple, permettant aux cheveux de mieux s’ancrer dans le cuir chevelu et facilitant l’apport des nutriments essentiels au bulbe.


Genesis Homme : Routine pour plus de masse