Parikart now has two branches, the Parikart Espace Beauté, open for more than 27 years now, and the signature parikart, open since 2018. Through our branches, we wish you live unique experiences with a service that you will not find elsewhere.

two different concepts, for two out of the ordinary experiences!

the parikart beauty space

Located at 65 route du President-Kennedy, in Lévis.

This center brings together at the same address around twenty experts in hair, aesthetic and medico-aesthetic care in addition to offering internationally renowned products such as Kérastase, Esthederm & Redken. Located in the city center of Lévis, Parikart Espace Beauté is an accessible high-end lounge given the wide variety of artists who work there. This lounge is the largest of our two centers, it includes 7 hairdressing chairs, 8 coloring stations and 5 aesthetics rooms! We have more than 20 employees and are open from Monday to Saturday. In short, we offer a complete beauty experience in a single address!

the signature parikart

Located at 1170 rue de Courchevel, in St-Romuald.

The Signature de Parikart lounge is located at the head of the bridges in St-Romuald. This center offers you a more intimate experience in an exclusive and distinctive concept in the supply of its products and services. We are the only point of sale of the luxurious swiss line aesthetic range, without forgetting that we have kerastase and living proof products in our tablets on the hairstyle side. In addition to the hairstyle, aesthetics and aesthetic medico, you will find the aesthetic medicine services as well as the relaxation packages at Parikart Signature. Come and experience the signature experience for yourself.

Parikart compte désormais deux succursales, soit le Parikart Espace Beauté, ouvert depuis plus de 27 ans maintenant, et le Parikart Signature, ouvert depuis 2018. Au travers nos succursales, nous souhaitons vous faire vivre des expériences uniques avec un service que vous ne retrouverez pas ailleurs.

Deux concepts différents, pour deux expériences hors de l'ordinaire!

LE PARIKART ESPACE BEAUTÉ

Situé au 65 route du Président-Kennedy, à Lévis.

Ce centre rassemble à la même adresse une vingtaine d’experts en soins capillaires, esthétiques et médico-esthétiques en plus d’offrir des produits renommés internationalement tels que Kérastase, Esthederm & Redken. Situé en plein centre-ville de Lévis, Parikart Espace Beauté est un salon haut-de-gamme accessible vu la grande variété d’artistes qui y travaillent. Ce salon est le plus vaste de nos deux centres, il comprend 7 chaises de coiffure, 8 postes de coloration et 5 salles d’esthétique! Nous avons plus de 20 employés et sommes ouverts du lundi au samedi. Bref, nous offrons une expérience beauté complète en une seule adresse!

LE PARIKART SIGNATURE

Situé au 1170 rue de Courchevel, à St-Romuald.

Le salon Signature de Parikart est situé à la tête des ponts à St-Romuald. Ce centre vous offre une expérience plus intime dans un concept exclusif et distinctif dans l’offre de ses produits et services. Nous sommes le seul point de vente de la luxueuse gamme esthétique Swiss Line, sans oublier que nous avons les produits Kérastase et Living Proof dans nos tablettes du côté de la coiffure. En plus de la coiffure, de l’esthétique et du médico esthétique, vous retrouverez les services de médecine esthétique ainsi que les forfaits détente chez Parikart Signature. Venez vivre par vous-même l’expérience Signature.