Redken

Extreme Length : réparation et croissance

FG icon
93.00$ 103.30$
hearts
Earn points
Parikart Rewards Club. Learn More

This Extreme Lenght routine is perfect for those who want to have long appearance hair. It treats weakened hair in addition to stimulating growth directly from the root.

Routine benefits

- stimulates beautiful lengths.
- Repair damaged hair-subject hair.
- strengthens hair.
- Stimulates growth.

extreme shampoo length

the Extreme length shampoo is a biotin-based streaming shampoo that reduces the breakage and the Fourch tips favoring Healthy hair and can cause up to 6 inches of growth in one year. Help maintain healthy hair even during coloring or discoloration!

extreme post-shampooi length

l ' Extreme after-shit length is a fortifying biotin formula that reduces Breakdown and fork tips to make the hair healthier and allow them to push up to 6 inches in a year. Contributes to keeping your hair healthy, even with coloring or discoloration services!

extreme mask length

the treatment mask in 5 minutes extreme lenght help to promote leather Healthy and nourished hairy, to strengthen lengths and visibly reduce the strands for longer and stronger hair. Formulated with our most powerful length treatment complex to date, this mask contains high quality ingredients to stimulate the growth and overall force of hair: biotin, niacinamide and castor oil. The formula also contains a combination of cationic surfactants, silicones and glycerin to immediately transform hair without weighing down.

treatment without rinsing extreme length

the Treatment without rinsing Extreme Length penetrates fiber in depth for Improve hair resilience so that they can reach an optimal length. Extreme Length can be used on all hair types wishing to be reinforced with the aim of letting them grow. This treatment is suitable for fine, normal and thick hair, even if they are colored or lightened.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS FOR YOU

Do you want to return to your recently viewed products?

• Extreme Length : réparation et croissance

Extreme Length : réparation et croissance

FG icon
90.05$112.56$
90.05$112.56$

Extreme Length : réparation et croissance

Extreme Length : réparation et croissance

Description

Cette routine Extreme Lenght est parfaite pour celles qui souhaitent avoir des cheveux longs à apparence saine. Elle traitement les cheveux fragilisés en plus de stimuler la croissance directement à partir de la racine.  

BÉNÉFICES DE LA ROUTINE

SHAMPOING EXTREME LENGTH

Le shampoing Extreme Length est un shampoing fortifiant à base de biotine qui réduit la casse et les pointes fourchues favorisant des cheveux sains et peut entraîner jusqu'à 6 pouces de croissance en un an. Aide à maintenir des cheveux sains même pendant la coloration ou la décoloration!

APRÈS-SHAMPOING EXTREME LENGTH

L'après-shampoing Extreme Length est une formule fortifiante à la biotine qui réduit la cassure et les pointes fourchues afin de rendre les cheveux plus sains et de leur permettre de pousser jusqu'à 6 pouces en un an. Contribue à garder les cheveux sains, même avec des services de coloration ou de décoloration!

MASQUE EXTREME LENGTH

Le masque de traitement en 5 minutes Extreme Lenght aide à promouvoir un cuir chevelu sain et nourri, à renforcer les longueurs et à réduire visiblement les pointes fourchues pour des cheveux plus longs et plus forts. Formulé avec notre complexe de soin des longueurs le plus puissant à ce jour, ce masque contient des ingrédients de haute qualité pour stimuler la croissance et la force globale des cheveux : biotine, niacinamide et huile de ricin. La formule contient également une combinaison de tensioactifs cationiques, de silicones et de glycérine pour transformer immédiatement les cheveux sans alourdir. 

TRAITEMENT SANS RINÇAGE EXTREME LENGTH

Le traitement sans rinçage Extreme Length pénètre la fibre en profondeur pour améliorer la résilience des cheveux afin qu'ils puissent atteindre une longueur optimale. Extreme Length peut être utilisé sur tous les types de cheveux souhaitant être renforcés dans l’objectif de les laisser pousser. Ce soin convient aux cheveux fins, normaux et épais, même s’ils sont colorés ou éclaircis.

Des produits exclusifs
pour vous

Nous vous offrons des produits choisis avec minutie et attention.

Échantillons dans chaque commande

Nous envoyons 2 échantillons dans votre commande gratuitement, peut importe ce qu'elle contient!

Livraison
rapide

Vos produits seront à votre porte dans un délai de 1 à 4 jours ouvrables.