Kérastase

Architecte : Cheveux Moyennement Abîmés

FG icon
160.20$ 178.00$
hearts
Earn points
Parikart Rewards Club. Learn More

Repairs split ends

Rebuilds the hair fiber

For slightly damaged hair

Protects from heat up to 180°C (350°F

This set contains:

Bath Force Architect

The Bath Force Architect is our shampoo designed specially for damaged and weakened hair. It reconstructs and strengthens the hair fiber from the root to the tip while preventing the breaks and the forked tips. The hair is softer, strong, shiny and protected. This damaged hair shampoo helps rebuild weakened and brittle hair and protects from future damage.

anti-user cement

Anti-use cement is a restructuring and resurfacing revitalizing designed to repair damaged hair as well as worn lengths and tips. This conditioner helps brittle hair by simulating the effect of keratin, rebuilding the hair and repairing the fork tips. Each fiber is rebuilt, revitalized, shiny and smooth.

Thermal cement

Thermal cement is both a treatment for hair damaged with thermoprotective properties and a thermal styling cream that protects hair from heated tools . This treatment strengthens and restructures the hair fiber, to recreate the natural protective layer of the hair. It protects the wicks against damage to the hair dryer and heated tools. This damaged hair treatment is an excellent addition to your routine to treat hair damaged by heat. It protects from heat up to 180 ° C (350 ° F).

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS FOR YOU

Do you want to return to your recently viewed products?

• Architecte : Cheveux Moyennement Abîmés

Architecte : Cheveux Moyennement Abîmés

FG icon
144.00$160.00$

Architecte : Cheveux Moyennement Abîmés

144.00$160.00$
Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 50$ et plus - Politiques de livraison

Description

Cet ensemble contient : 

BAIN FORCE ARCHITECTE 

Le Bain Force Architecte est notre shampoing conçu spécialement pour les cheveux abîmés et affaiblis. Il reconstruit et renforce la fibre capillaire de la racine à la pointe tout en prévenant les cassures et les pointes fourchues. Les cheveux sont plus doux, forts, brillants et protégés. Ce shampoing pour cheveux abîmés aide à reconstruire les cheveux fragilisés et cassants et les protège des dommages futurs.

CIMENT ANTI-USURE 

Le Ciment Anti-Usure est un revitalisant restructurant et resurfaçant conçu pour réparer les cheveux abîmés ainsi que les longueurs et les pointes usées. Cet après-shampoing aide les cheveux cassants en simulant l'effet de la kératine, en reconstruisant les cheveux et en réparant les pointes fourchues. Chaque fibre est reconstruite, revitalisée, brillante et lisse.

CIMENT THERMIQUE 

Le Ciment Thermique est à la fois un traitement pour cheveux abîmés aux propriétés thermoprotectrices et une crème coiffante thermique qui protège les cheveux des outils chauffants. Ce traitement renforce et restructure la fibre capillaire, pour recréer la couche naturelle protectrice extérieure du cheveu. Il protège les mèches contre les dommages du sèche-cheveux et des outils chauffants. Ce traitement pour cheveux abîmés est un excellent ajout à votre routine pour soigner les cheveux endommagés par la chaleur. Il protège de la chaleur jusqu'à 180°C (350°F).  

Architecte : Cheveux Moyennement Abîmés