care sculpture & quot; V & quot; - Swiss Line

This architectural treatment will meet the requirements of mature skin looking for the best results. It redraws and redefines the volumes of the face, neck and neckline with a particular action on the contours for a perfect face of & quot; V & quot;. It gives the esthetician the possibility of sculpt the areas which require to be drained and slimped and, at the same time, to keep density with desired areas and reshape them.

< /p>

This treatment is for you if you want to redefine and redraw the contours of your face.

Lifting Cure Care - Swiss Line

This treatment includes a & quot; Virtual mask & quot; which helps active to better penetrate the skin of the face and eye area. By stimulating cell renewal and regeneration, this effective treatment is indicated before or after an aesthetic procedure, because it strengthens the skin and helps its natural repair.

for a global regeneration and optimal repair.

purity care - swiss line

This treatment targets impurities and the excess sebum. The Peel-Off Detox mask contains a high concentration of active coal and an ivy extract to detoxify the skin while calming redness and irritation. The treatment ends with an oil -free moisturizer which brings water to the skin and controls the excess sebum on the surface.

This treatment will control The excess sebum, will remove the impurities and tighten the dilated pores.

Lightening care - Swiss Line

This lightening treatment begins with a thorough cleaning and exfoliation which helps to blur the unequal coloring of the skin.

of powerful lightening and anti-aging active helps to treat and prevent the ' ; hyperpigmentation for unparalleled sparkle and toned skin

if you have problems with hyperpigmentation, unequal coloring of your skin or if it has been damaged By the sun, this is the care you need!

Ultimate collagen care - Swiss Line

Make up and strengthen your skin with this stimulating collagen treatment. This unique collagen mask for the face and neck, enriched with high concentrations of marine collagen and hyaluronic acid, helps the skin to retain better water, gives it a volume effect and firms it. < /p>

This treatment is excellent to counter the signs of age such as fine lines, fine lines and lack of firmness.

Hydra -oxygen care - Swiss Line

This treatment is a hydration for dry, dehydrated and tugging skin. It fights against signs of fatigue on the skin and is perfect for large travelers. Its moisturizing action is spectacular and it prevents cell fatigue. The skin, rid of its dead cells, seems to be plumped up and the fine lines are faded. After this treatment, the skin has a fresh, renewed and hydrated appearance while displaying a clear and radiant complexion.

soothing care - swiss line

This treatment is an anti-stress session for sensitive skin! Specially designed for reactive skin, which can also have erythrosis and hypersensitivity, this treatment blurred redness and dilated blood capillaries. The skin becomes fresh, clear and soothed.

for redness and reactive skin.

1170 rue de Courchevel | (418) 839-2555

Soin Sculpture " V " - Swiss Line

Ce soin architectural comblera les exigences des peaux matures à la recherche des meilleurs résultats. Il redessine et redéfinit les volumes du visage, du cou et du décolleté avec une action particulière sur les contours pour un visage en forme parfaite de " V ". Il donne à l'esthéticienne la possibilité de sculpter les zones qui nécessitent d'être drainées et amincies et, en même temps, de conserver la densité aux zones désirées et de les remodeler.

Ce soin est pour vous si vous désirez redéfinir et redessiner les contours de votre visage.

Soin Cure Liftante - Swiss Line

Ce soin comprend un " masque virtuel " qui aide les actifs à mieux pénétrer la peau du visage et du contour des yeux. En stimulant le renouvellement cellulaire et la régénération, ce soin efficace est tout indiqué avant ou après une procédure esthétique, car il renforce la peau et aide à sa réparation naturelle.

Pour une régénération globale et une réparation optimale.

Soin Pureté - Swiss Line

Ce soin cible les impuretés et l'excès de sébum. Le Masque Peel-off Détox contient une haute concentration de charbon actif et un extrait de lierre pour détoxifier la peau tout en calmant les rougeurs et les irritations. Le soin se termine par un hydratant sans huile qui apporte de l'eau à la peau et contrôle l'excès de sébum à la surface.

Ce soin contrôlera l'excès de sébum, enlèvera les impuretés et resserrera les pores dilatés. 

Soin Éclaircissant - Swiss Line

Ce soin éclaircissant commence avec un nettoyage et une exfoliation en profondeur qui aide à estomper la coloration inégale de la peau.

De puissants actifs éclaircissant et anti-âge aident à traiter et à prévenir l'hyperpigmentation pour un éclat sans pareil et une peau tonifiée

Si vous avez des problèmes d'hyperpigmentation, de coloration inégale de votre peau ou si celle-ci a été endommagée par le soleil, c’est le soin qu’il vous faut!

Soin Collagène Ultime - Swiss Line

Repulpez et renforcez votre peau avec ce soin stimulant au collagène. Ce masque au collagène unique pour le visage et le cou, enrichi de hautes concentrations de collagène marin et d'acide hyaluronique, aide la peau à mieux retenir l'eau, lui donne un effet de volume et la raffermit.

Ce soin est excellent pour contrer les signes de l’âge comme les rides, les ridules et le manque de fermeté.

Soin Hydra-Oxygène - Swiss Line

Ce soin est un bain d'hydratation pour la peau sèche,déshydratée et qui tiraille. Il lutte contre les signes de fatigue sur la peau et est parfait pour les grands voyageurs. Son action hydratante est spectaculaire et il prévient la fatigue cellulaire. La peau, débarrassée de ses cellules mortes, semble repulpée et les ridules sont estompées. Après ce soin, la peau a une apparence fraîche, renouvelée et hydratée tout en affichant un teint clair et radieux.

Soin Apaisant - Swiss Line

Ce soin est une séance anti-stress pour la peau sensible! Spécialement conçu pour la peau réactive, qui peut aussi présenter de l'érythrose et une hypersensibilité, ce soin estompe les rougeurs et les capillaires sanguins dilatés. La peau devient fraîche, claire et apaisée.

Pour les rougeurs et la peau réactive.