Effective treatment for men and women!

Hair loss is a problem that is much more common than you think! This problem is more apparent in men due to short hair, but it is also very present in women. Did you know that 88% of women are facing hair loss and that 40% of them are under 35 years old? As for men, they will do everything in the face of the loss or refinement of hair at one time or another of their lives. If you face this problem, don't worry, you are not alone!

As it is a problem that affects the majority of people, we have taken the time to analyze it well and find an effective and lasting treatment plan! The plan includes 7 hair regeneration treatments in the living room with the Fotona laser and 4 kerastase products for daily maintenance at home.

for the purchase of the full cure, the 4 products 'A value of $ 246 to $ 261 are offered for free!

The hair restoration treatment, how does it work?

The hair restoration treatment consists in going to increase blood influx in the scalp and by the same fact stimulating cellular metabolism resulting in hair growth.

the fotona is an extremely laser device versatile. It is thanks to this device that our specialist in aesthetic technology can perform the 7 treatments included in the cure!

Here is a video that demonstrates the treatment!

results that speak for themselves!

After many customers and customers satisfied, the results of the hair regeneration treatment with the Fotona laser are incomparable.

See here the transformation of a client who carried out the complete cure of 7 treatments in addition to using Kérastase Maintenance products at home.

Professional and personalized service!

At Parikart Signature, you are entitled to a free consultation with our specialists at all times. It is important for us that you have confidence in the person in charge of your treatments. The aesthetic technology specialist will take the time it takes to explain the different treatments offered. She will determine with you the treatment you need!

Contact us to have a free consultation in the living room!

20% discount on the treatment plan!

Our treatment plan contains 7 treatments in living room worth $ 150 per treatment, as well as kerastase products to do daily maintenance following treatments.

For a limited time, we offer you the 4 products for free! Among these, you will receive a bath, a fondant or a styling product, an intensive bulb treatment and a soothing Fusio-Scrub. The first 3 products will be used to strengthen hair and limit the loss on a daily basis. As for Fusio-Scrub, it will clean your scalp in depth to allow laser treatment and bulb treatment to be more effective!

Contact us to have a free consultation!

(418) 839-2555

1170 rue de Courchevel, Saint-Romuald, Quebec

Un traitement efficace pour les hommes et les femmes!

La perte de cheveux est un problème qui est beaucoup plus commun que ce que l'on peut le croire! Ce problème est plus apparent chez les hommes en raison des cheveux courts, mais il est aussi très présent chez les femmes. Saviez-vous que 88% des femmes font face à la perte de cheveux et que 40% d’entre elles ont moins de 35 ans? Pour ce qui est des hommes, ils feront toute face à la perte ou à l'affinement des cheveux à un moment ou à un autre de leur vie. Si vous faites face à ce problème, ne vous inquiétez pas, vous n'êtes pas seul(e)!

Comme c'est un problème qui touche la majorité des gens, nous avons pris le temps de bien l'analyser et de trouver un plan de traitement efficace et durable! Le plan inclut 7 traitements de régénération capillaire en salon avec le laser Fotona et 4 produits Kérastase pour l'entretien quotidien à la maison.

À l'achat de la cure complète, les 4 produits d'une valeur de 246$ à 261$ sont offerts gratuitement!

Le traitement de restauration capillaire, comment ça fonctionne?

Le traitement de restauration capillaire consiste à aller augmenter l'afflux sanguin au niveau du cuir chevelu et par le même fait stimuler le métabolisme cellulaire entraînant la croissance des cheveux.

Le Fotona est un appareil laser extrêmement polyvalent. C'est grâce à cet appareil que notre spécialiste en technologie esthétique pourra effectuer les 7 traitements inclus dans la cure!

Voici une vidéo qui démontre bien le traitement !

Des résultats qui parlent d'eux mêmes!

Après de nombreux clients et clientes satisfait(e)s, les résultats du traitement de régénération capillaire avec le laser Fotona sont incomparables.

Voyez ici la transformation d'une cliente ayant effectué la cure complète de 7 traitements en plus d'utiliser les produits d'entretient Kérastase à la maison.

Service professionnel et personnalisé !

Chez Parikart Signature, vous avez droit à une consultation gratuite avec nos spécialistes en tout temps. C'est important pour nous que vous ayez confiance en la personne en charge de vos traitements. La spécialiste des technologies esthétique prendra le temps qu'il faut pour vous expliquer les différents traitements offerts. Elle déterminera avec vous le traitement qu'il vous faut!

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation GRATUITE en salon!

20% de rabais sur le plan de traitement!

Notre plan de traitement contient 7 traitements en salon d'une valeur de 150$ par traitement, ainsi que les produits Kérastase pour faire un entretien quotidien suite aux traitements.

Pour un temps limité, nous vous offrons gratuitement les 4 produits! Parmis ceux-ci, vous recevrez un bain, un fondant ou un produit coiffant, un traitement en ampoule intensif et un Fusio-Scrub Apaisant. Les 3 premiers produits serviront à fortifier les cheveux et limiter la perte au quotidien. Pour ce qui est du Fusio-Scrub, il va nettoyer votre cuir chevelu en profondeur pour permettre au traitement laser et au traitement en ampoule d'être plus efficaces!

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation GRATUITE en salon!

(418) 839-2555

1170 rue de courchevel, Saint-Romuald, Québec