2022/May: Winner in the entrepreneurship category to the prestigious Mercuriades Gala

Parikart is proud to be the first company in the field of hairdressing and aesthetics to win a mercury in the history of the competition in addition to having won the entrepreneurship prize, Who is the most popular category of the evening!

Find out more On this price

2022/May: Parikart wins the Kérastase Circle of Excellence Award

prize

As part of the Kérastase excellence gala bringing together all Kérastase retailers, Parikart is proud to have won the Circle of Excellence Award, a prize given to the Kérastase retailer offering the most complete customer experience!

2021/October : Winner in the retail and e-commerce category at the loyalty gala

Finalist in the category alongside furniture Tanguay, Yoga Fitness and Novaxis Solutions , Parikart is honored to be recognized by the CCIQ and to be among these big companies.

2021/October : company of the year and winner in the category the performing (small business) at the gala des Pleiades

Parikart is more than proud to have left the Gala of the Chamber of Commerce of Lévis with not one, but two prizes. First, the efficient (small company) which is awarded to a company de noise of 25 employees having experienced remarkable growth. Then, the company price of the year. It is a real progress for the field of beauty.

2021/June - Parikart wins the prize for Kérastase Platinum Service Award

Kérastase has set up the Gala of Excellence Kérastase Salon Award , which aims to congratulate its retailers who stand out. It is with very great pride that we won the prize for the best customer experience and the best living and online advice.

2020/September - Winner at Pléiades in the Retail services and retail business

category

It was with great pride that Parikart was the first company in the field of beauty to win a prize for excellence at the Pleiades Gala. This success represents a lot for us and for the field, since our objective is to have the field of beauty recognized for what it is.

Kérastase Platinum Service Award

If you have already ordered from Parikart or if you have already come to the living room, you know that the customer experience is extraordinary and that the customer is at the heart of our priorities. But did you know that we officially have the best customer experience for the Kérastase range in Canada?

during the Kérastase Salon Awards which took place on June 1, Parikart won the Kérastase Platinum Service Award 2020, given Salon offering the best customer experience and the best advice among all Kérastase retailers in the country.

Shop at Parikart, it starts with personalized advice 7 days a week. In order to live the optimal experience and be fully satisfied with your choices, it is essential to ask our professionals who can target your needs . Parikart is also to navigate an easy to use, clear and fast site. At all times, we offer a minimum of 2 samples per order to allow our customers to discover our different products. On average, your order starts from our warehouse in less than 24 working hours, and it arrives at your house in less than 72 hours working. However, the customer experience does not end there! It is important for us that our customers know that we are always available to answer their questions and their requests even after their purchase.

is easy for everyone to say "we are the best" . On our side, we let our actions speak for themselves. This is a great pride for our team to be recognized by Kérastase as the fair offering the best customer experience in the country, and we will continue to prove it to you with each of your experiences with us!

Winner at the Pléiades 2020 gala

In September 2020, Parikart was the first company in the Domaine de la Beauté to win a prize in Pléiades, the Gala of Excellence in the Lévis Chamber of Commerce. We were recipient in the "Retail and retail business" category as the company that had the most distinguished in the region for the year 2019.

This year, we are proud to be nominated in the category "Le Business, Small Entreprise". The remarkable growth of the company in 2020 allowed us to be a finalist for the Gala which will be held in October 2021. If we can be in this category, it is undoubtedly thanks to our extraordinary customers. We are proud to have a loyal clientele who has accompanied us and has been supporting us for more than 27 years now. The pandemic will have been an opportunity for us to extend our horizons and to make known our unusual customer service everywhere in the province. Many people joined the big Parikart family in the past year and we are sincerely grateful for each of you.

Prix Distinction Concept JP

In December 2020, we received the 2020 JP concept in the Prestige class for engagement, loyalty of more than 10 years and business volume. This distinction of JP concept has demonstrated our commitment to the brand for over 10 years already. It is, among other things, thanks to our faithful customers and their love for their products that we can stand out in our own way. It is important for us to always advise our customers well and to educate them on the various products, which certainly participates in the enthusiasm around the JP concept proposals, such as the Hot Tools-Séchoir brush and Redken products.

Double winner at the Gala des Pléiades 2021

Parikart is happy to have taken a big step for the whole field of beauty by winning the price of company of the year at the Pleiades Gala of the Chamber of Commerce of Lévis , October 15. The company has also won the the performing price (small business) awarded to a company deducted from 25 employees who experienced remarkable growth. Not only were these two prizes won by a company led by two women, but recognizes the place of the field in the business community.

These two gratudes mean much more than congratulating the performance of the company. It is a real progress for the field: “When you are in business in the field of beauty, people doubt and do not take you seriously. Thanks to those who did not believe in us. It pushed us to do even better. We share these prices with all companies in the field of beauty. This is a nice step forward, "proudly announces Sylvie Picard, co -owner of the company.

retail and e-commerce price at the Fidéids Gala 2021

Parikart has stood out among the 3,800 members formed by the Quebec Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCIQ) by winning the prize in the retail and e-commerce category during the fidel gala.

finalist in the category alongside furnishings Tanguay, Yoga fitness and Novaxis Solutions , Parikart is honored to be recognized by the CCIQ and to meet Among these large companies. “We worked hard to find ourselves where we are now. We launched the online store in 2017 and we managed to keep the course despite the pandemic. In 2020, we increased our online turnover by 1787%. It's a lot of work, but we have a wonderful team that keeps growing up and we are greatly grateful, ”shares Jean-Sébastien, marketing director for the company.

Entrepreneurship Prize at the Mercuriades Gala 2022

2020 / Septembre - Lauréat au Pléiades dans la catégorie Entreprise de services et commerce au détail

C’est avec une grande fierté que Parikart a été la première entreprise du domaine de la beauté à remporter un prix d’excellence au Gala des Pléiades. Cette réussite représente beaucoup pour nous et pour le domaine, puisque notre objectif est de faire reconnaître le domaine de la beauté pour ce qu’il est. 

2021 / Juin - Parikart remporte le prix du Kérastase Platinum Service Award 

Kérastase a mis en place le gala d’excellence Kérastase salon Award, qui a pour but de féliciter ses détaillants qui se démarquent. C’est avec une très grande fierté que nous avons remporté le prix pour la meilleure expérience client et les meilleurs conseils en salon et en ligne. 

2021 / Octobre: Entreprise de l'année et lauréat dans la catégorie Le Performant (petite entreprise) au gala des Pléiades

Parikart est plus que fier d'être reparti du Gala de la Chambre de commerce de Lévis avec non pas un, mais deux prix. D'abord, Le Performant (petite entreprise) qui est décerné à une entreprise de moins de 25 employés ayant connu une croissance remarquable. Ensuite, le prix d'Entreprise de l'année. C'est un réel avancement pour le domaine de la beauté.

2021 / Octobre : Lauréat dans la catégorie Commerce de détail et e-commerce au gala des Fidéides

Finaliste dans la catégorie aux côtés d'Ameublement Tanguay, Yoga Fitness et de NovAxis Solutions, Parikart est honoré d'être reconnu par la CCIQ et de se retrouver parmi ces grandes entreprises.

Kérastase Platinum Service Award

Si vous avez déjà commandé chez Parikart ou si vous êtes déjà venu en salon, vous savez que l'expérience client est hors du commun et que le client est au cœur de nos priorités. Mais saviez vous que nous avons officiellement la meilleure expérience client pour la gamme Kérastase au Canada?

Lors des Kérastase Salon Awards qui avaient lieu le 1er juin dernier, Parikart a remporté le Kérastase Platinum Service Award 2020, remis au salon offrant la meilleure expérience client et les meilleurs conseils parmi tous les détaillants Kérastase au pays.

Magasiner chez Parikart, ça commence par des conseils personnalisés 7 jours sur 7. Afin de vivre l’expérience optimale et d’être pleinement satisfait de vos choix, il est primordial de demander conseils à nos professionnels qui pourront bien cibler vos besoins. Parikart, c’est aussi de naviguer sur un site facile d’utilisation, clair et rapide. En tout temps, nous offrons un minimum de 2 échantillons par commande pour permettre à nos clients de découvrir nos différents produits. En moyenne, votre commande part de notre entrepôt en moins de 24h ouvrables, et elle arrive à votre maison en moins de 72h ouvrables. Cependant, l’expérience client ne se termine pas là! Il est important pour nous que nos clients sachent que nous sommes toujours disponibles pour répondre à leurs questions et leurs demandes même après leur achat.

C’est facile pour tout le monde de dire « nous sommes les meilleurs ». De notre côté, nous laissons nos actions parler d’elles-même. C’est une grande fierté pour notre équipe d’être reconnue par Kérastase comme étant le salon offrant la meilleure expérience client au pays, et nous continuerons de vous le prouver à chacune de vos expériences chez nous!

Lauréat au Gala des PLÉIADES 2020

En septembre 2020, Parikart a été la première entreprise du domaine de la beauté à remporter un prix aux Pléiades, le gala d’excellence de la chambre de commerce de Lévis. Nous étions récipiendaires dans la catégorie « Entreprise de services et commerce de détail » comme étant l’entreprise qui s’était le plus démarquée dans la région pour l’année 2019.

Cette année, nous sommes fières d’être nominées dans la catégorie « Le performant, petite entreprise ». La croissance remarquable de l’entreprise en 2020 nous a permis d’être finaliste pour le gala qui se tiendra en Octobre 2021. Si nous pouvons être dans cette catégorie, c’est sans aucun doute grâce à notre clientèle extraordinaire. Nous sommes fières d’avoir une clientèle loyale qui nous accompagne et nous soutient depuis maintenant plus de 27 ans. La pandémie aura été pour nous une opportunité d’étendre nos horizons et de faire connaître notre service à la clientèle hors du commun partout dans la province. De nombreuses personnes se sont jointes à la grande famille Parikart dans la dernière année et nous sommes sincèrement reconnaissantes pour chacune d’entre vous.

Prix distinction Concept JP

En décembre 2020, nous avons reçu la Distinction 2020 Concept JP dans la classe Prestige pour l’engagement, la fidélité de plus de 10 ans et le volume d'affaires. Cette distinction de Concept JP démontre notre engagement envers la marque depuis plus de 10 ans déjà. C'est, entre autres, grâce à notre fidèle clientèle et à son amour pour leurs produits qu'on peut se démarquer à notre façon. Il est important pour nous de toujours bien conseiller nos clients et de les éduquer sur les différents produits, ce qui participe certainement à l'engouement autour des propositions de Concept JP, telles que la brosse-séchoir Hot Tools et les produits Redken. 

Double lauréat au gala des Pléiades 2021

Parikart est heureux d'avoir fait un grand pas pour tout le domaine de la beauté en remportant le prix de l'Entreprise de l'année au gala des Pléiades de la Chambre de Commerce de Lévis, le 15 octobre dernier. L'entreprise a aussi raflé le prix Le Performant (petite entreprise) décerné à une entreprise de moins de 25 employés ayant connu une croissance remarquable. Non seulement, ces deux prix ont été remporté par une entreprise menée par deux femmes, mais reconnait la place du domaine dans le milieu des affaires.

Ces deux gratitudes veulent dire beaucoup plus que de féliciter les performances de l'entreprise. C'est un réel avancement pour le domaine: « Quand tu es en affaire dans le domaine de la beauté, les gens doutent et ne te prennent pas au sérieux. Merci à ceux qui n’ont pas crus en nous. Ça nous a poussé à faire encore mieux. On partage ces prix avec toutes les entreprises dans le domaine de la beauté. C’est un beau pas vers l’avant », annonce fièrement Sylvie Picard, copropriétaire de l’entreprise.

Prix Commerce de détail et e-commerce au Gala des Fidéides 2021

Parikart s'est démarqué parmi les 3800 membres que forment la Chambre de commerce et d'industrie de Québec (CCIQ) en remportant le prix dans la catégorie Commerce de détail et e-commerce lors du gala des Fidéides.

Finaliste dans la catégorie aux côtés d'Ameublement Tanguay, Yoga Fitness et de NovAxis Solutions, Parikart est honoré d'être reconnu par la CCIQ et de se retrouver parmi ces grandes entreprises. « On a travaillé fort pour se retrouver où on est maintenant. On a lancé la boutique en ligne en 2017 et on a réussi à garder le cap malgré la pandémie. En 2020, on a augmenté notre chiffre d'affaires en ligne de 1787%. C'est beaucoup de travail, mais on a une équipe merveilleuse qui ne cesse de grandir et on en est grandement reconnaissant », partage Jean-Sébastien, directeur marketing pour l'entreprise.