What is it?

The tensor wires are a new technique of aesthetic medicine that is both innovative and attractive, because it takes place without surgery and without scars. She does not ask for any incision.

The lift obtained is the result of the healing mechanism which will contract the skin and stimulate the formation of collagen around the small cones contained on the wire.

Tensor wires, collagen generators

The sons of Polydoxanone (known as P.D.O) are medical quality sons which are biodegradable. They have been commonly used in surgery for a long time. They consist of an inert matter, does not cause rejection on the part of the tissues. These sons will absorb after 4 months leaving the benefits of skin rejuvenation which will be maintained for a period of about 12 months or more.

The wires used are dotted with small cones in order to allow better anchoring to the skin in order to tender it and support it in an antigravitational direction. It's not about removing skin as with surgery. The lifting obtained is the result of the healing mechanisms which will contract the skin and which will stimulate the formation of collagen, elastin and also hyaluronic acid around small cones. This gives rise to an improvement of both the texture, tone and elasticity of the skin. There is also an attenuation of wrinkles and fine lines.

How is the procedure going?

The technique consists in positioning polydoxanone threads under the skin, using fine needles it is an injection technique like neuromodulators (Botox), but which only leaves a wire. It requires simple local anesthesia. In general, six wires (three on each side of the face) are necessary to have a satisfactory result.

Following the intervention, the face area could be more sensitive than usual. To allow the formation of scar tissues around the threads and to promote their maintenance, avoid excessive opening movements of the mouth and too intense chewing (do not chew with gum). Apply your care gently by avoiding massages or friction.

Before/after the treatment of lifting with tensors.

Professional and personalized service!

At Parikart Signature, you are entitled to a consultation with our specialists at all times. It is important for us that you have confidence in the person in charge of your treatments. The nurse and the doctor will take the time it takes to explain the different treatments offered. They will determine with you the treatment you need!

Contact us to have a fair consultation!

Qu'est-ce que c'est?

Les fils tenseurs sont une nouvelle technique de médecine esthétique à la fois novatrice et attrayante, car elle se déroule sans chirurgie et sans cicatrices. Elle ne demande aucune incision.

Le lifting obtenu est le résultat du mécanisme de guérison qui fera contracter la peau et stimulera la formation de collagène autour des petits cônes contenus sur le fil.

Les fils tenseurs, générateurs de collagène

Les fils de polydioxanone (connus sous le nom de P.D.O) sont des fils synthétiques de qualité médicale qui sont biodégradables. Ils sont couramment utilisés en chirurgie depuis longtemps. Ils sont constitués d’une matière inerte, n’occasionnant pas de rejet de la part des tissus. Ces fils vont se résorber après 4 mois en laissant les bienfaits du rajeunissement cutané qui sera maintenu pour une période d’environ 12 mois ou plus.

Les fils utilisés sont parsemés de petits cônes afin de permettre un meilleur ancrage à la peau dans le but de la tendre et de la supporter dans un sens antigravitationnel. Il ne s’agit pas d’enlever de la peau comme avec une chirurgie. Le lifting obtenu est le résultat des mécanismes de guérison qui feront contracter la peau et qui stimuleront la formation de collagène, d’élastine et aussi d’acide hyaluronique autour des petits cônes. Ceci donne lieu à une amélioration à la fois de la texture, du tonus et de l’élasticité de la peau. On observe également une atténuation des rides et ridules.

Comment se passe la procédure?

La technique consiste à positionner les fils de polydioxanone sous la peau, en utilisant de fines aiguilles Il s’agit d’une technique d’injection comme les neuromodulateurs (botox), mais qui laisse seulement un fil. Elle nécessite qu’une simple anesthésie locale. En général, six fils (trois de chaque côté du visage) sont nécéssaires pour avoir un résultat satisfaisant.

Suite à l'intervention, la zone du visage pourrait être plus sensible qu'à l'habitude. Pour permettre la formation de tissus cicatriciels autour des fils et de favoriser leur maintien, il faut éviter les mouvements d'ouverture excessive de la bouche et de mastication trop intense (ne pas mâcher de gomme). Appliquez vos soins doucement en évitant les massages ou les frottements.

Avant/après le traitement de lifting par fils tenseurs.

Service professionnel et personnalisé!

Chez Parikart Signature, vous avez droit à une consultation avec nos spécialistes en tout temps. C'est important pour nous que vous ayez confiance en la personne en charge de vos traitements. L'infirmière et le médecin prendront le temps qu'il faut pour vous expliquer les différents traitements offerts. Ils détermineront avec vous le traitement qu'il vous faut!

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation en salon!