free consultation at all times!

Come and meet Stéphanie, our laser technician, in consultation and a free trial of the treatment discussed.
Book your consultation by phone at (418 ) 839-2555 !

The various treatments
With the Fotona

- Happy restoration
- Intra-oral firming
- Hotsculpting and Tightsculpting
- Treatment for acne
- Veinotherapy treatment
- LIFTING Sans surgery
- Laser peel
- Treatment of varicose veins
- Laser hair removal
- Treatment of snoring

Testimony of Sophie, client at Parikart Signature

" Learning with rosacea since the age of 30, I have tried several types of treatments with little success. Recently, I tried a Fotona treatment at Parikart Signature. The professionalism, reception and great skill of the technician immediately made me comfortable and confidence . I was pleasantly surprised after only a treatment! I observe a significant decrease in redness and a big difference on the texture of my skin. I am highly satisfied with my experience at Parikart Signature, which has not only improved the appearance of my skin but also my esteem of myself . »

l ' the most efficient device on the market

With more than 50 years of experience in laser technology, the Fotona's range of aesthetic lasers advances the sector by offering new levels of innovation and performance. Fotona is recognized as a world leader in aesthetic applications and technologies, working closely with the best universities and medical research centers around the world.

The solution to your skin problems and much more!

In addition to being efficient, the Fotona is an extremely versatile device. Thanks to its multiple parameters, it is possible to make a wide variety of treatments to meet various needs.

of treatment against the treatment of rosacea through the firming, the X27; Fotona device allows many treatments to be done.

Call us at (418) 839-2555 in order to learn more about what we can do for you!

Contact us to have a free consultation in the living room!

(418) 839-2555 p>

Happy regeneration treatment

The hair restoration treatment consists in going to increase the blood flow at the scalp and by the same fact stimulating cellular metabolism resulting in hair growth . The causes of hair loss are different in women and in man. On the other hand, we generally speak of hereditary causes, stress or hormonal reasons . The duration of treatment is d ' approximately 30 minutes for a cure of 3 to 6 treatments at 2 weeks. = "Hair restoration"> Learn more

Intra-oral treatment

The Fotona intra-oral firming treatment is completely unique. It was designed for visibly blurring the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines around the mouth. The intra-oral treatment of the Fotona is an excellent alternative to injections since the results are very similar!

This non-ablative treatment and painless To heat the interior of your mouth to stimulate the production of collagen. Your face will instantly present an improvement in terms of tone and elasticity of your skin in addition to repully effect !

Tightsculpting treatment | Hotsculpting

The treatment of tightculpting of the Fotona laser (also called hotsculpting) is a treatment aimed at eliminating adipose cells (fat) and subsequently firm the skin.

The first step of treatment is simply to heat the adipose tissues to create the apoptosis (death) of adipose cells. This step is a duration of about 15 minutes. The second step serves firm the skin and give it elasticity at the treated place. You will notice a rejuvenation of the skin tissue thanks to the neofformation of collagen and elastic fibers.

Treatment of laser acne

The treatment of the Fotona laser acne is a revolutionary treatment which will completely disappear the acne and the scars of acne after a few treatments!

Infections of inflammatory acne increase blood flow in the affected area. As the laser captures the pigment of blood flows, the energy of it will be very well absorbed! The Fotona laser penetrates the skin safely at an optimal treatment depth to thermally and selectively destroying the sebaceous glands at excessive activity. In general, the inflammatory acne will weaken in 1 or 2 days!

Veinotherapy treatment

The treatment of fotona laser veinotherapy is a vascular treatment which consists in eliminating redness both in the face and body. As you can see in the video, the laser heat will have the redness on your skin, which will then be eliminated naturally by the organism.

This treatment, is coagulated. Extremely appreciated by our customers since it is effective and precise. Do not hesitate to come to the living room to learn more during your free consultation!

Take Meet for your free consultation now at (418) 839-2555 !

Consultation et essai gratuits pendant Septembre et Octobre!

Venez rencontrer Stéphanie, notre technicienne laser, en consultation et un essai gratuit du traitement discuté.
Réservez votre consultation par téléphone au (418) 839-2555!

LES DIFFÉRENTS TRAITEMENTS
AVEC LE FOTONA

- Restauration capillaire
- Raffermissement Intra-oral
- Hotsculpting et Tightsculpting
- Traitement pour Acné
- Traitement de Veinothérapie
- Lifting Sans Chirurgie
- Peeling au laser
- Traitement des Varices
- Épilation Laser
- Traitement du ronflement

Témoignage de Sophie, cliente chez Parikart Signature

« Aux prises avec la rosacée depuis l’âge de 30 ans , j’ai tenté plusieurs types de traitements avec peu de succès. Récemment, j’ai tenté un traitement Fotona chez Parikart Signature. Le professionnalisme , l’accueil et la grande compétence de la technicienne m’ont tout de suite mis à l’aise et inspiré confiance. J’ai été agréablement surprise des résultats après seulement un traitement! J’observe une diminution importante des rougeurs et une grosse différence sur la texture de ma peau. Je suis hautement satisfaite de mon expérience chez Parikart Signature, qui a non seulement amélioré l’apparence de ma peau mais aussi mon estime de moi-même»

L'appareil le plus performant sur le marché

Avec plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans la technologie laser, la gamme de systèmes de lasers esthétiques de Fotona fait progresser le secteur en proposant de nouveaux niveaux d’innovation et de performances. Fotona est reconnu comme un leader mondial des applications et technologies esthétiques, travaillant en étroite collaboration avec les meilleures universités et centres de recherche médicale du monde entier.

La solution à vos problèmes cutanés et bien plus!

En plus d'être performant, le Fotona est un appareil extrêmement polyvalent. Grâce à ses multiples paramètres, il est possible de faire une vaste variété de traitements pour répondre à divers besoins.

Voici les traitements offerts chez Parikart Signature grâce au Fotona.

- Restauration capillaire
- Raffermissement Intra-oral
- Hotsculpting et Tightsculpting
-
Traitement pour Acné
-
Traitement de Veinothérapie
- Lifting Sans Chirurgie
- Peeling au laser
- Traitement des Varices
- Épilation Laser
- Traitement du ronflement

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation GRATUITE en salon!

(418) 839-2555

Traitement régénération capillaire

Le traitement de restauration capillaire consiste à aller augmenter l'afflux sanguin au niveau du cuir chevelu et par le même fait stimuler le métabolisme cellulaire entrainant la croissance des cheveux. Les causes de la perte de cheveux sont différentes chez la femme et chez l'homme. Par contre on parle généralement de causes hériditaires, du stress ou des raisons hormonales. La durée d'une traitement est d'environ 30 minutes pour une cure de 3 à 6 traitements à intervalle de 2 semaines.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Traitement Intra-oral

Le traitement de raffermissement intra-oral du Fotona est totalement unique. Il a été conçu pour estomper visiblement l'apparence des rides et ridules autour de la bouche. Le traitement intra-oral du Fotona est un excellent alternatif aux injections puisque les résultats sont très semblables!

Ce traitement non-ablatif et sans douleur consiste à chauffer l'intérieur de votre bouche pour stimuler la production de collagène. Votre visage sera instantanément un amélioration au niveau du tonus et de l'élasticité de votre peau en plus de l'effet repulpant!

Traitement Tightsculpting | Hotsculpting

Le traitement de Tighsculpting du laser Fotona (aussi appelé Hotsculpting) est un traitement visant à éliminer les cellules adipeuses (gras) et par la suite raffermir la peau. 

La première étape du traitement est simplement de chauffer les tissus adipeux pour créer l'apoptose (la mort) des cellules adipeuses. Cette étape est d'une durée d'environ 15 minutes. La deuxième étape sert à raffermir la peau et lui donner de l'élasticité à l'endroit traité. Vous remarquerez un rajeunissement du tissu cutané grâce à la néoformation de collagène et de fibres élastiques.

Traitement de l'acné au laser

Le traitement de l'acné du laser Fotona est un traitement révolutionnaire qui fera complètement disparaître l'acné et les cicatrices d'acné après quelques traitements!

Les infections d'acné inflammatoire accroissent le flux sanguin dans la zone affectée. Comme le laser capte le pigment des flux sanguins l'énergie de celui-ci sera très bien absorbée! Le laser Fotona pénètre la peau de façon sécuritaire à une profondeur de traitement optimale pour détruire thermiquement et sélectivement les glandes sébacées à l'activité excessive. En général, l'acné inflammatoire l'affaiblira en 1 ou 2 jours!

Traitement de Veinothérapie

Le traitement de veinothérapie du laser Fotona est un traitement vasculaire qui consiste à éliminer les rougeurs autant au niveau du visage que du corps. Comme vous pouvez le voir dans le vidéo, la chaleur du laser va aller faire coaguler les rougeur présente sur votre peau qui vont par la suite être éliminée de façon naturelle par l'organisme.

Ce traitement est extrêmement apprécié de nos clientes puisqu'il est efficace et précis. N'hésitez pas à venir en clinique pour en apprendre plus lors de votre consultation gratuite!

Prenez rendez-vous pour votre consultation et votre essai gratuit dès maintenant au (418) 839-2555