Livraison

Delivery is free in Canada & agrave; The purchase of more than $ 100.00 of products and is free & agrave; International & agrave; The purchase of more than $ 250.00 of products. The delivery co & t varies depending on your location and the size of your order.

We promise that delivery will be made in a dollery of 1 & agrave; 7 working days following the control of the order.

Yes! We deliver elsewhere in Canada. Sleeve to be applied for informed & agrave commands; $ 250.00.

Yes, you can have an accurate order. Costs are applicable however.

Yes, just enter a diff & eacute address when ordering online.

Yes you can follow the package. As the order will be placed, you will receive an email containing a link to the Canada Post Site. So you will be able to follow your package at any time.

No, you cannot place an online order and pick it up in store. On the other hand, our two branches offer a shop that contains most of the products found on the online store. If however, a product is available exclusively online, it is possible to get along with the branch to have it. In this case, just communicate directly with the branch.

Prices and payment

We accept online the following payment methods: American Express, Apple Pay, Mastercard, Visa, Paypal and Shopify Pay.

Yes if it is not yet & eacute; Trait & eacute in our stores.

Yes, prices are the M & Ecirc; Me on the online store and in our salons. On the other hand, certain promotions can be valid only online, and other people only in store.

Other

Prices are variable according to the Institute, the artist's level and the type of service. Call us to have more information and/or to make an appointment for a free consultation. (Parikart Signature, Saint-Romuald: (418) -839-2555 Parikart beauty space, Lévis: 418-838-6600) < /p>

First, see if your question has been answered in the FAQ! Then you can write to us on Facebook if your question is more general. Otherwise, write directly to the boutique@parikart.com . You will generally be answered in less than 36 hours working

Livraison

La livraison est gratuite au Canada à l’achat de plus de 100,00$ de produits et est gratuite à l’international à l’achat de plus de 250,00$ de produits. Le coût de livraison varie en fonction de votre emplacement et de la grosseur de votre commande.

Nous promettons que la livraison sera faite dans un délai de 1 à 7 jours ouvrables suivant le traitement de la commande.

Oui! Nous livrons ailleurs qu’au Canada. Des frais de livraisons s’appliqueront pour des commandes inférieures à 250,00$.

Oui, vous pouvez avoir une commande accélérée. Des frais sont applicables cependant.

Oui, il suffit seulement de rentrer une adresse différente lors de la commande en ligne.

Oui vous pouvez suivre le colis. Dès que la commande sera effectuée, vous recevrez un courriel contenant un lien vers le site de Poste Canada. Vous allez donc pouvoir suivre votre colis en tout temps.

Non, vous ne pouvez passer une commande en ligne et venir la chercher en magasin. Par contre, nos deux succursales offre une boutique qui contient la plupart des produits qu'on retrouve sur la boutique en ligne. Si toutefois, un produit est disponible exclusivement en ligne, il est possible de s'entendre avec la succursale pour l'avoir. Dans ce cas, il suffit de communiquer directement avec la succursale.

Prix et paiement

Nous acceptons en ligne les modes de paiement suivant: American Express, Apple Pay, Mastercard, Visa, Paypal et Shopify Pay.

Oui si elle n’a pas encore été traitée dans nos magasins.

Oui, les prix sont les même sur la boutique en ligne et dans nos salons. Par contre, certaines promotions peuvent être valide seulement en ligne, et d’autres seulement en magasin.

Autres

Les prix sont variables selon l’institut, le niveau de l’artiste et le type de service. Appelez-nous pour avoir davantage d’informations et/ou pour prendre rendez-vous pour une consultation gratuite.(Parikart Signature, Saint-Romuald: (418)-839-2555   Parikart Espace Beauté, Lévis:418-838-6600 )

Premièrement, regardez si votre question a été répondue dans le FAQ ! Ensuite, vous pouvez nous écrire sur Facebook si votre question est plus générale. Sinon, écrivez directement au boutique@parikart.com. On vous répondra généralement en moins de 36h ouvrable