The advantages of hair botox

Happy Botox is a multi -BE -treatment treatment that revitalizes, relaxed, strengthens and invigorates the hair. Several types of capillary botox exist on the market, which is why we have done several research before selecting ours. Designed here for the needs of clients from here, the capillary botox used in Parikart contains among other collagen, vegetable keratin, four amino acids as well as several essential oils, minerals, vitamins and organic ingredients. These ingredients were chosen to bring maximum shine and force to the hair.

After a hair botox at Parikart, you notice that the styling is easier and that your hair is brighter and healthy than ever! This treatment repairs the hair fiber, seals the scales and the strands, intensely hydrates, strengthens the fiber and protects from external aggressions

Is this treatment for me and what is the best time to do it?

The capillary botox is aimed at all those who want to give a dose of youth and radiance to their hair. If you have the health of your heart hair, it's perfect for you!

There are no bad times, but there are certain key moments! As soon as your hair is shocked, it's a good time for a hair botox. For example, the temperature change after winter or summer, hormonal changes and after discoloration treatment are good times. But as we mentioned above, it is a treatment that is for everyone and at all times!

Les avantages du botox capillaire

Le Botox capillaire est un traitement multibénéfices qui revitalise, restructure assoupli, renforce et revigorise les cheveux. Plusieurs types de botox capillaire existent sur le marché, c'est pourquoi nous avons fait plusieurs recherches avant de sélectionner le nôtre. Conçu ici pour les besoins de la clientèle d'ici, le botox capillaire utilisé chez Parikart contient entre autre du collagène, de la kératine végétale, quatres acides aminés ainsi que plusieurs huiles essentielles, minéraux, vitamines et ingrédients organiques. Ces ingrédients ont été choisis pour apporter un maximum de brillance et de force aux cheveux.

Après un botox capillaire chez Parikart, vous remarquere que le coiffage est plus facile et que vos cheveux sont plus brillants et en santé que jamais! Ce traitement répare la fibre capillaire, scelle les écailles et les pointes fourchues, hydrate intensément, fortifie la fibre et protège des agressions extérieu

Est-ce que ce traitement est pour moi et quel est le meilleur moment pour le faire?

Le botox capillaire s'adresse à toute celles qui ont envie de donner une dose de jeunesse et d'éclat à leurs cheveux. Si tu as la santé de tes cheveux à cœur, c'est parfait pour toi!

Il n'y a pas de mauvais moments, mais il y a certains moments clés! Dès que vos cheveux subissent un choc, c'est un bon moment pour un botox capillaire. Par exemple, le changement de température après l'hiver ou l'été, les changements hormonaux et après un traitement de décoloration sont de bons moments. Mais comme nous l'avons mentionné plus haut, c'est un traitement qui s'adresse à tous et en tout temps!