Effective treatment to improve sleep quality

Fotona's Nightlase therapy is a laser treatment to increase the patient's sleep quality and reduce the amplitude of snoring.

The Fotona optimizes the duration of laser pulses, allowing a safe penetration of heat in the fabric of the oral mucosa. It is soft enough to be used on sensitive tissues inside the mouth, but powerful enough to provide clinically effective heating.

How does treatment work?

During treatment, laser light heats the fabric causing a tightening. This is what leads to an attenuation of the sound of snoring. The procedure takes place in two simple stages. First, the light preheats the tissues. The second step is the strengthening of the fabrics always by the light of the laser. A complete treatment is made up of three sessions over a six -week period. The result can last up to a year. An interview is recommended at 6 months to keep the results obtained.

Professional and personalized service!

At Parikart Signature, you are entitled to a free consultation with our specialists at all times. It is important for us that you have confidence in the person in charge of your treatments. The aesthetic technology specialist will take the time it takes to explain the different treatments offered. She will determine with you the treatment you need!

Contact us to have a free consultation in the living room!

Un traitement efficace pour améliorer la qualité du sommeil

La thérapie NightLase de Fotona est un traitement au laser pour augmenter la qualité du sommeil du patient et diminuer l'amplitude du ronflement.

Le Fotona optimise la durée des impulsions laser, permettant une pénétration sûre de la chaleur dans le tissu de la muqueuse buccale. Il est suffisamment doux pour être utilisé sur les tissus sensibles à l'intérieur de la bouche, mais suffisamment puissant pour fournir un chauffage cliniquement efficace.

Comment fonctionne le traitement?

Durant le traitement, la lumière du laser chauffe le tissu provoquant un resserrement. C'est ce qui entraine une atténuation du son des ronflements. La procédure se déroule en deux étapes simples. D'abord, la lumière préchauffe les tissus. La deuxième étape est le renforcement des tissus toujours par la lumière du laser. Un traitement complet est composé de trois séances sur une période de six semaines. Le résultat peut durer jusqu'à un an. Un entretien est recommandé au 6 mois pour conserver les résultats obtenus.

Service professionnel et personnalisé!

Chez Parikart Signature, vous avez droit à une consultation gratuite avec nos spécialistes en tout temps. C'est important pour nous que vous ayez confiance en la personne en charge de vos traitements. La spécialiste des technologies esthétique prendra le temps qu'il faut pour vous expliquer les différents traitements offerts. Elle déterminera avec vous le traitement qu'il vous faut!

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation GRATUITE en salon!