The totally unique rejuvenation treatment

The intra-oral firming treatment, done with the Fotona laser, is an advanced aesthetic treatment which makes it possible to firm the lower face. It is an excellent alternative to injections since the results are very similar! It was designed for visibly blurring the appearance of fine lines and fine lines around the mouth, treating from the inside.

This non-ablative and painless treatment is to heat the interior of your mouth to stimulate collagen production. Your face will instantly present an improvement in the tone and the elasticity of your skin in addition to a Immediate repulsive effect !

Professional and personalized service!

At Parikart Signature, you are entitled to a free consultation with our specialists at all times. It is important for us that you have confidence in the person in charge of your treatments. The aesthetic technology specialist will take the time it takes to explain the different treatments offered. She will determine with you the treatment you need!

Contact us to have a free consultation in the living room!

Le traitement de rajeunissement totalement unique

Le traitement de raffermissement intra-oral, fait avec le laser Fotona, est un traitement d'esthétique avancée qui permet de raffermir le bas du visage. C'est une excellente alternative aux injections puisque les résultats sont très semblables! Il a été conçu pour estomper visiblement l'apparence des rides et ridules autour de la bouche en traitant à partir de l'intérieur.

Ce traitement non-ablatif et sans douleur consiste à chauffer l'intérieur de votre bouche pour stimuler la production de collagène. Votre visage présentera instantanément une amélioration au niveau du tonus et de l'élasticité de votre peau en plus d'un effet repulpant immédiat!

Service professionnel et personnalisé!

Chez Parikart Signature, vous avez droit à une consultation gratuite avec nos spécialistes en tout temps. C'est important pour nous que vous ayez confiance en la personne en charge de vos traitements. La spécialiste des technologies esthétique prendra le temps qu'il faut pour vous expliquer les différents traitements offerts. Elle déterminera avec vous le traitement qu'il vous faut!

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation GRATUITE en salon!