Lifting treatment without surgery

The Fotona 4D, also called Smoothlifting, is an advanced aesthetic procedure of non-surgical facial lifting. It is used to give a rejuvenated and natural aspect. The treatment takes place in four stages in order to work on the deeper, medial and superficial skin structures of the skin, while simultaneously targeting different skin imperfections.

Four steps for an incredible result

Smoothlifting treatment takes place in four steps. The combination of these four modes allows a complete contraction of collagen for tightening and persistent volumization (reduction of wrinkles).

1. The first step is intra-oral treatment. The mucosa is heated using the mucous laser to stimulate the production of natural collagen which helps density and firmness of the skin in the Nasogenians and lips.

2. For the second step, we work the skin from the outside to once again stimulate the production of collagen.

3. The third step lingers on the texture of the skin. This step can vary from one client to another since it is possible to target specific particularities such as redness, acne, scars, skin pores, etc.

4. Finally, the fourth step has a tissue fixing role which consists in going to join or stick the skin to the bones and the face ligaments. It is this last step which will give the lifting effect so much sought after in the treatment.

Generally, 4 to 5 sessions are necessary all dependent on the age and the situation of customers.

Professional and personalized service!

At Parikart Signature, you are entitled to a free consultation with our specialists at all times. It is important for us that you have confidence in the person in charge of your treatments. The aesthetic technology specialist will take the time it takes to explain the different treatments offered. She will determine with you the treatment you need!

Contact us to have a free consultation in the living room!

Un traitement de lifting sans chirurgie

Le Fotona 4D, aussi appelé Smoothlifting, est une procédure d'esthétique avancée de lifting du visage non-chirurgicale. Elle sert à donner un aspect rajeuni et naturel. Le traitement se déroule en quatre étapes afin de travailler sur les structures conjonctives plus profondes, médiales et superficielles de la peau, tout en ciblant simultanément différentes imperfections cutanées.

Quatre étapes pour un résultat incroyable

Le traitement de Smoothlifting se déroule en quatre étapes. La combinaison de ces quatre modes permet une contraction complète du collagène pour un resserrement et une volumisation (réduction des rides) persistants.

1. La première étape est le traitement intra-oral. On chauffe à l'aide du laser la muqueuse pour stimuler la production de collagène naturelle qui aide à la densité et à la fermeté de la peau au niveau des nasogéniens et des lèvres.

2. Pour la deuxième étape, on travaille la peau de l'extérieur pour encore une fois stimuler la production de collagène.

3. La troisième étape s'attarde sur la texture de la peau. Cette étape peut varier d'une cliente à l'autre puisqu'il est possible de cibler des particularités spécifiques telles que les rougeurs, l'acné, les cicatrices, les pores de peau, etc.

4. Finalement, la quatrième étape a un rôle de fixation tissulaire qui consiste à aller joindre ou coller la peau aux os et aux ligaments du visage. C'est cette dernière étape qui va donner l'effet lifting tant recherché dans le traitement.

Généralement, 4 à 5 séances sont nécessaires tout dépendant de l'âge et de la situation des clients.

Service professionnel et personnalisé!

Chez Parikart Signature, vous avez droit à une consultation gratuite avec nos spécialistes en tout temps. C'est important pour nous que vous ayez confiance en la personne en charge de vos traitements. La spécialiste des technologies esthétique prendra le temps qu'il faut pour vous expliquer les différents traitements offerts. Elle déterminera avec vous le traitement qu'il vous faut!

Contactez-nous pour avoir une consultation GRATUITE en salon!